full screen background image

West Lakes Shore School R-7West Lakes Shore School R-7

Home

Staff

Leadership

  Sharon Brightwell Principal Sharon.Brightwell821@schools.sa.edu.au
  Helen Grant Deputy Principal Helen.Grant8@schools.sa.edu.au
  Rozika Pratap Assistant Principal - Wellbeing Rozika.Pratap288@schools.sa.edu.au
  Aileen Clancy Assistant Principal - Learning Aileen.Clancy88@schools.sa.edu.au
  Cheryl Jaeschke Business Manager Cheryl.Jaeschke237@schools.sa.edu.au

Sea Star - Yellow Building

SS1 Julie Bottomley Rec Julie.Bottomley867@schools.sa.edu.au
  Saras Vithiananthan (Alt Fri)   Saras.Vithiananthan287@schools.sa.edu.au
SS2 Helen Katsiokalis Rec Helen.Katsiokalis299@schools.sa.edu.au
  Saras Vithiananthan (Alt Fri)   Saras.Vithiananthan287@schools.sa.edu.au
SS3 Shelley Scott Rec Shelley.Scott169@schools.sa.edu.au
SS4 Tracie Gurney Rec Tracie.Gurney650@schools.sa.edu.au

Dolphin - Blue Building

DO1 Marion Mills Year 2 Marion.Mills988@schools.sa.edu.au
  Saras Vithiananthan (Alt Mon)   Saras.Vithiananthan287@schools.sa.edu.au
DO2 Ayumi Suzuki  Year 2 Ayumi.Suzuki687@schools.sa.edu.au
DO3 Sammy Homan Year 1/2 Sammy.Homan566@schools.sa.edu.au
DO4 Vlass Vlassopoulos (Mon, Tue, Wed) Year 2 Vlass.Vlass186@schools.sa.edu.au
  Gail Hall  (Thu, Fri)   Gail.Hall33@schools.sa.edu.au

Stingray - Red Building

ST1 Esther Franklin Year 1 Esther.Franklin131@schools.sa.edu.au
ST2 Vicky Kemp Year 1 Victoria.Kemp38@schools.sa.edu.au
ST3 Tanya Pojer Year 1 Tanya.Pojer101@schools.sa.edu.au

Turtle - Green Building

T1 Brett Williams Music/Performing Arts Brett.Williams73@schools.sa.edu.au
T2 Takaaki Toden Japanese LOTE/Immersion Takaaki.Toden548@schools.sa.edu.au
T3 Catherine Pathon (Wed/Thu) Performing Arts/Music Jane.Litchfield106@schools.sa.edu.au
  Yvonne Evans (Mon/Tue)   Yvonne.Evans417@schools.sa.edu.au
T4 Wendy Banks (Tue/Wed/Thu) Performing Arts/Choirs Wendy.Banks795@schools.sa.edu.au

Octopus - Orange Building

OC1 Maria Pontecorvo (Mon-Wed,Alt Th,Fri) / Year 2/3 Maria.Pontecorvo460@schools.sa.edu.au
  Tania Schwenke (Mon, Alt Thu)   Tania.Schwenke528@schools.sa.edu.au
OC2 Stav Papanicolaou Year 3 Stavroula.Papanicolaou201@schools.sa.edu.au
OC3 Olivia Sheridan Year 3 Olivia.Sheridan879@schools.sa.edu.au
OC4 Helen Grant (Mon-Thu am) Intervention Helen.Grant8@schools.sa.edu.au

Pelican - Purple Building

P1 Kieran Davidson Year 4 Kieran.Davidson466@schools.sa.edu.au
P2 Kylie Bath Year 5 Kylie.Bath721@schools.sa.edu.au
P3 Georgina Markos (Alt Wed, Thu-Fri) / Year 4 Georgina.Markos831@schools.sa.edu.au
  Zoe Tsoubarakis (Mon, Tue, Alt Wed odd)   Zoe.Tsoubarakis615@schools.sa.edu.au
P4 Anna Papas (Mon-Thu) Year 3/4 Anna.Papas598@schools.sa.edu.au
  Tania Schwenke (Fri)   Tania.Schwenke528@schools.sa.edu.au

Sea Dragon - Silver Building

SD2 Jacqui Thomas Year 5/6 Jacqui.Thomas186@schools.sa.edu.au
SD3 Bryan Birchall Year 5 Bryan.Birchall988@schools.sa.edu.au
SD4 Kaz Martin Year 5-7 Kaz.Martin210@schools.sa.edu.au
SD5 Jarad Tessari Year 6/7 Jarad.Tessari73@schools.sa.edu.au
SD6 Rozika Pratap (Mon, Tue, Wed, Alt Th) Year 6 Rozika.Pratap288@schools.sa.edu.au
  Jo Culf (Alt Thu, Fri)   Jo.Culf767@schools.sa.edu.au
SD7 Aileen Clancy Year 7 Aileen.Clancy88@schools.sa.edu.au
SD8 Stafford Storrie Year 7 Stafford.Storrie211@schools.sa.edu.au

Admin Staff

  Janet Massey Student Services Manager (Mon-Thu) Janet.Massey644@schools.sa.edu.au
  Sharon May Finance/Admin Officer (Mon/Tu/Th/Fri) Sharon.May349@schools.sa.edu.au
  Michelle Fearne School Admin (Thu/Fri) Michelle.Fearne570@schools.sa.edu.au
  Rachel Roe School Admin Rachel.Roe536@schools.sa.edu.au
  Catherine Buck School Admin (Wed/Fri) Catherine.Buck238@schools.sa.edu.au
  Lyn Grant Resource Centre Lyn.Grant795@schools.sa.edu.au
  Beata Preston Curriculum Beata.ZsomborPreston329@schools.sa.edu.au
  Penny Gniadek Curriculum Penny.Gniadek105@schools.sa.edu.au
  Leanne Voivenel Curriculum Leanne.Voivenel707@schools.sa.edu.au
 
 

Specialty Staff

  Joanna Cook Teacher Librarian Joanna.Cook670@schools.sa.edu.au
  Fay Anderson /
Saras Vithanianthan /
Special Ed/Ab Ed/ESL/
Reading Resource Teacher
Fay.Anderson774@schools.sa.edu.au
Saras.Vithiananthan287@schools.sa.edu.au
  Jane Litchfield   Jane.Litchfield106@schools.sa.edu.au
  Paul Dixon PE NIT Paul.Dixon7@schools.sa.edu.au
  Margaret Bishop TfEL Pilot Leader Margaret.Bishop@sa.gov.au
  Alicia Neville Child Wellbeing Practitioner Alicia.Neville2@sa.gov.au
 
  Micheal Thompson Groundsperson
  Ash Kok /
Mitchell Numrych
Ipau Technologies (IT) Tues/Thurs
Mon/Fri
  Jayne Langley Canteen