full screen background image

West Lakes Shore School R-7West Lakes Shore School R-7

Home

Staff

Leadership

  Sharon Brightwell Principal Sharon.Brightwell821@schools.sa.edu.au
  Helen Grant Deputy Principal Helen.Grant8@schools.sa.edu.au
  Rozika Pratap Assistant Principal - Wellbeing Rozika.Pratap288@schools.sa.edu.au
  Cheryl Jaeschke Business Manager Cheryl.Jaeschke237@schools.sa.edu.au

Sea Star - Yellow Building

SS1 Julie Bottomley Year 1 Julie.Bottomley867@schools.sa.edu.au
  Saras Vithiananthan (Alt Fri)   Saras.Vithiananthan287@schools.sa.edu.au
SS2 Helen Katsiokalis Rec Helen.Katsiokalis299@schools.sa.edu.au
  Saras Vithiananthan (Alt Fri)   Saras.Vithiananthan287@schools.sa.edu.au
SS3 Christina Savas Rec Christina.Charalambous592@schools.sa.edu.au
SS4 Tracie Gurney Rec Tracie.Gurney650@schools.sa.edu.au

Dolphin - Blue Building

DO1 Kayly Karutz Year 2 Kayly.Karutz157@schools.sa.edu.au
DO2 Ayumi Suzuki  Year 2 Ayumi.Suzuki687@schools.sa.edu.au
DO3 Sammy Homan Year 2 Sammy.Homan566@schools.sa.edu.au
DO4 Vlass Vlassopoulos (Mon, Tue, Wed) Year 2/3 Vlass.Vlass186@schools.sa.edu.au
  Gail Hall  (Thu, Fri)   Gail.Hall33@schools.sa.edu.au

Stingray - Red Building

ST1 Shelley Scott Year 1/2 Shelley.Scott169@schools.sa.edu.au
ST2 Vicky Kemp Year 1 Victoria.Kemp38@schools.sa.edu.au
ST3 Tanya Pojer Year 1 Tanya.Pojer101@schools.sa.edu.au

Turtle - Green Building

T1 Georgia Casbarra Music/Performing Arts Georgia.Casbarra865@schools.sa.edu.au
T2 Takaaki Toden Japanese LOTE/Immersion Takaaki.Toden548@schools.sa.edu.au
  Catherine Pathon (Wed/Thu) Japanese/Immersion/Arts Catherine.Pathon471@schools.sa.edu.au
T3 Michelle Angel Performing Arts Michelle.Angel269@schools.sa.edu.au
T4 Wendy Banks (Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri) Performing Arts/Choirs Wendy.Banks795@schools.sa.edu.au

Octopus - Orange Building

OC1 Kylie Bath Year 3 Kylie.Bath721@schools.sa.edu.au
OC2 Stav Papanicolaou Year 3 Stavroula.Papanicolaou201@schools.sa.edu.au
OC3 Esther Franklin Year 3 Esther.Franklin131@schools.sa.edu.au
OC4 Helen Grant (Mon-Thu am) Intervention Helen.Grant8@schools.sa.edu.au

Pelican - Purple Building

P1 Olivia Sheridan Year 5 Olivia.Sheridan879@schools.sa.edu.au
P2 Mark Feetham Year 4/5 Mark.Feetham190@schools.sa.edu.au
P3 Georgina Markos (Alt Wed, Thu-Fri) / Year 4 Georgina.Markos831@schools.sa.edu.au
  Zoe Tsoubarakis (Mon, Tue, Alt Wed odd)   Zoe.Tsoubarakis615@schools.sa.edu.au
P4 Anna Papas (Mon-Wed) Year 4 Anna.Papas598@schools.sa.edu.au
  Tania Schwenke (Thur,Fri)   Tania.Schwenke528@schools.sa.edu.au

Sea Dragon - Silver Building

SD1 Jarad Tessari Year 6/7 Jarad.Tessari73@schools.sa.edu.au
SD2 Michelle Gray Year 6/7 Michelle.McInnes236@schools.sa.edu.au
SD3 Jacqui Thomas Year 5/6 Jacqui.Thomas186@schools.sa.edu.au
SD4 Kieran Davidson Year 5/6 Kieran.Davidson466@schools.sa.edu.au
SD6 Kaz Martin Year 5,6,7 Kaz.Martin210@schools.sa.edu.au
SD7 Aileen Clancy Year 7 Aileen.Clancy88@schools.sa.edu.au
SD8 Stafford Storrie Year 7 Stafford.Storrie211@schools.sa.edu.au

Admin Staff

  Janet Massey Student Services Manager (Tue-Thu) Janet.Massey644@schools.sa.edu.au
  Michelle Fearne School Admin (Thu/Fri) Michelle.Fearne570@schools.sa.edu.au
  Rachel Roe School Admin / Data Rachel.Roe536@schools.sa.edu.au
  Catherine Buck School Admin / Finance Catherine.Buck238@schools.sa.edu.au
  Lyn Grant Resource Centre Lyn.Grant795@schools.sa.edu.au
  Beata Preston Curriculum Beata.ZsomborPreston329@schools.sa.edu.au
  Penny Gniadek Curriculum Penny.Gniadek105@schools.sa.edu.au
  Janine Plummer Curriculum Janine.Plummer618@schools.sa.edu.au
  Sarah Neville Curriculum Sarah.Neville501@schools.sa.edu.au
 
 

Specialty Staff

  Joanna Cook Teacher Librarian Joanna.Cook670@schools.sa.edu.au
  Fay Anderson /
Saras Vithanianthan/
Special Ed/Ab Ed/ESL/
Reading Resource Teacher
Fay.Anderson774@schools.sa.edu.au
Saras.Vithiananthan287@schools.sa.edu.au
  Jane Litchfield   Jane.Litchfield106@schools.sa.edu.au
  Paul Dixon PE NIT Paul.Dixon7@schools.sa.edu.au
  Tracey Beavan CPW tracey.beavan93@schools.sa.edu.au
  Alicia Neville Child Wellbeing Practitioner Alicia.Neville2@sa.gov.au
  Eva Wilson ACEO - (Tue,Thur pm) Eva.Wilson643@schools.sa.edu.au
 
  John McKay Groundsperson
  Ash Kok /
Mitchell Numrych
Ipau Technologies (IT)  
  Jayne Langley Canteen