full screen background image

West Lakes Shore School R-7West Lakes Shore School R-7

Home

Staff

Leadership

  Carol Press Principal Carol.Press854@schools.sa.edu.au
  Sharon Brightwell Deputy Principal Sharon.Brightwell821@schools.sa.edu.au
  Fay Anderson Assistant Principal -
Student Support & Progress
fay.anderson774@schools.sa.edu.au
  Helen Grant Numeracy Coach helen.grant8@schools.sa.edu.au
  Rozika Pratap Wellbeing Leader Rozika.Pratap288@schools.sa.edu.au
  Cheryl Jaeschke Business Manager Cheryl.Jaeschke237@schools.sa.edu.au

Sea Star - Yellow Building

SS2 Helen Katsiokalis Rec Helen.Katsiokalis299@schools.sa.edu.au
  Saras Vithiananthan (Alt Fri)   Saras.Vithiananthan287@schools.sa.edu.au
SS3 Christina Savas Rec Christina.Charalambous592@schools.sa.edu.au
SS4 Tracie Gurney Rec Tracie.Gurney650@schools.sa.edu.au

Dolphin - Blue Building

DO1 Kayly Karutz Year 1/2 Kayly.Karutz157@schools.sa.edu.au
DO2 Sarah Cumming Year 2 sarah.cumming822@schools.sa.edu.au
DO3 Sammy Homan Year 2 Sammy.Homan566@schools.sa.edu.au
DO4 Vlass Vlassopoulos (Mon, Tue, Wed) Year 2 Vlass.Vlass186@schools.sa.edu.au
  Gail Hall  (Thu, Fri)   Gail.Hall33@schools.sa.edu.au

Stingray - Red Building

ST1 Ayumi Suzuki Year Rec/1 ayumi.suzuki687@schools.sa.edu.au
ST2 Vicky Kemp Year 1 Victoria.Kemp38@schools.sa.edu.au
  Saras Vithiananthan (Alt Fri)   saras.vithiananthan287@schools.sa.edu.au
ST3 Tanya Pojer Year 1 Tanya.Pojer101@schools.sa.edu.au

Turtle - Green Building

T1 Catherine Pathon (Tue,Wed,Thur) Japanese /Immersion Catherine.Pathon471@schools.sa.edu.au
T2 Greg Hurnall (Wed/Thur) T2 Japanese LOTE greg.hurnall583@schools.sa.edu.au
T3 Michelle Angel Performing Arts Michelle.Angel269@schools.sa.edu.au
T4 Wendy Banks (Tue/Wed/Thu/Fri) Performing Arts/Choirs Wendy.Banks795@schools.sa.edu.au
T Wet Lisa Zappia (Mon,Wed,Thur) Creative Arts Lisa.zappia940@schools.sa.edu.au
T Prep Paul Dixon Physical Education paul.dixon7@schools.sa.edu.au

Octopus - Orange Building

OC1 Anna Papas (Mon/Tue/Wed) Year 3 Anna.Papas598@schools.sa.edu.au
  Zoe Tsoubarakis (Thur/Fri)   Zoe.Tsoubarakis615@schools.sa.edu.au
OC2 Stav Papanicolaou Year 3 Stavroula.Papanicolaou201@schools.sa.edu.au
OC3 Esther Franklin Year 3 Esther.Franklin131@schools.sa.edu.au
OC4 Helen Grant (Mon - Thur pm) Creative Arts 5-7 Helen.Grant8@schools.sa.edu.au
  Helen Grant (Random) Intervention R-7  

Pelican - Purple Building

P1 Wellbeing Hub
P2 Rozika Pratap (Mon/Tue) Year 4 Rozika.Pratap288@schools.sa.edu.au
  Michelle Gray (Wed/Thur/Fri)   michelle.mcinnes236@schools.sa.edu.au
P3 Georgina Markos (Mon/Tue/Wed O) Year 4 Georgina.Markos831@schools.sa.edu.au
  Tania Schwenke (Wed E/Thurs/Fri)   Tania.Schwenke528@schools.sa.edu.au
P4 Chanel Polese Year 4 Chanel.Polese539@schools.sa.edu.au
       

Sea Dragon - Silver Building

SD1 Jarad Tessari Year 6 Jarad.Tessari73@schools.sa.edu.au
SD2 Kieran Davidson Year 6 Kieran.Davidson466@schools.sa.edu.au
SD3 Jacqui Thomas Year 5 Jacqui.Thomas186@schools.sa.edu.au
SD4 Olivia Sheridan Year 5 Olivia.Sheridan879@schools.sa.edu.au
SD6 Kaz Martin Year 5,6,7 Kaz.Martin210@schools.sa.edu.au
SD7 Aileen Clancy Year 7 Aileen.Clancy88@schools.sa.edu.au
SD8 Stafford Storrie Year 7 Stafford.Storrie211@schools.sa.edu.au

Admin Staff

  Janet Massey Student Services (Mon/Tue/Wed) Janet.Massey644@schools.sa.edu.au
  Rachel Roe School Admin / Data / Yr 7-8 Rachel.Roe536@schools.sa.edu.au
  Catherine Buck Front Office / Finance Catherine.Buck238@schools.sa.edu.au
  Michelle Fearne School Admin/Volunteers (Tues/Wed/Thu) Michelle.Fearne570@schools.sa.edu.au
  Laura Fedele Student Services (Thur/Fri) Laura.fedele642@schools.sa.edu.au
  Lyn Grant Resource Centre (Mon,Tues,Thur,Fri) Lyn.Grant795@schools.sa.edu.au
  Beata Preston Curriculum SSO Beata.ZsomborPreston329@schools.sa.edu.au
  Penny Gniadek Curriculum SSO Penny.Gniadek105@schools.sa.edu.au
  Janine Plummer Curriculum SSO Janine.Plummer618@schools.sa.edu.au
  Sarah Neville Curriculum SSO Sarah.Neville501@schools.sa.edu.au
  Kay Curnow Curriculum SSO kay.curnow310@schools.sa.edu.au
 
 

Specialty Staff

  Joanna Cook Teacher Librarian Joanna.Cook670@schools.sa.edu.au
  Jane Litchfield Special Ed / AB Ed Teacher Jane.Litchfield106@schools.sa.edu.au
  Paul Dixon Physical Education Paul.Dixon7@schools.sa.edu.au
  Tracey Beavan Pastoral Care Worker (Mon/Tue/Wed) tracey.beavan93@schools.sa.edu.au
  Eva Wilson ACEO - (Tue,Thur pm) Eva.Wilson643@schools.sa.edu.au
 
  Jayne Langley Canteen (Full Time)
  Sophie Falidis Canteen (Tue,Thur,Fri)
  John McKay Grounds Person
  Ash Kok /
David Xie
Ipau Technologies (IT)